Cardi B Releasing Deluxe Version of Her Hit “Invasion of Privacy” Album

Cardi Bis expanding her Invasion…

The 26-year-old half-Dominican American rap sensation is reportedly dropping a deluxe version of her chart-topping debut album Invasion of Privacywith two additional tracks.

Cardi B

According to HipHop-N-More, a pre-order page popped up on Amazon UK with a January 25 release date.

The deluxe edition includes the album’s original 13 tracks, plus the previously-released single “Money” and a new song titled “Press.”

“There are like five songs that I was supposed to put on Invasion of Privacy, but it just didn’t finish, it didn’t make sense,” Cardi B originally said of the re-release during an Instagram live back in August. “So I’m gonna put it on this project that I really wanna put it out on September 1st, but I’m missing like four, five songs.”

Cardi B has yet to confirm the new release date. See the track list below.

1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” feat. Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life” feat. Chance The Rapper
7. “I Like It” feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin
8. “Ring” feat. Kehlani
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” feat. 21 Savage
11. “She Bad” feat. YG
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do” feat. SZA
14. “Money”

Leave a Reply