Mana Adds More Dates to Its U.S. Rayando el Sol Tour

Home » LATINews » Mana Adds More Dates to Its U.S. Rayando el Sol Tour
5 Mar 2019 | LATINews

Maná’s Solis shining bright…

The legendary Mexican rock band has added additional dates to its upcoming tour to meet high ticket demand.

Mana

Tickets for new shows in the Maná’s Rayando el Sol Tour have been added for Los Angeles, Chicago, Oakland, San Jose, Dallas, Houston and Phoenix, and will go on sale on Friday, March 8.

“Maná is a touring powerhouse,” Bob Roux, president of U.S. concerts for Live Nation, said in a statement from the company about the sellout speed of Maná’s upcoming shows. “I’ve never seen an onsale like this in the Latin Market. This puts Maná in the rarefied realm of the biggest bands in the U.S., regardless of language.”

Maná is now scheduled for 28 U.S. dates on the tour, the band’s first in three years.

Here’s a look at the tour dates:

MANÁ: RAYANDO EL SOL TOUR 2019 DATES:

Wed Sep 04 Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center
Fri Sep 06 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Sep 07 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed Sep 11 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center
Fri Sep 13 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat Sep 14 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Fri Sep 20 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Sep 21 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sun Sep 22 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Fri Sep 27 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sat Sep 28 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sun Sep 29 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Oct 09 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Oct 11 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Sat Oct 12 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Thu Oct 17 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sat Oct 19 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun Oct 20 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Fri Oct 25 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri Nov 08 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Nov 09 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun Oct 27 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Fri Nov 15 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sun Nov 17 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Nov 22 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Nov 23 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Nov 27 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat Nov 30 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Tags: , , ,

You may be interested in the following related articles as well.

No Comments on “Mana Adds More Dates to Its U.S. Rayando el Sol Tour”