Pitbull Appears on “Bad Boys For Life” Soundtrack

Pitbullis bringing some (Miami) love to the big screen…

We The Best Music Group and Epic Records has officially released the Bad Boys For Life original motion picture soundtrack, with the 39-year-old Cuban American rapper appearing on the album.


Pitbull joins voices with Lil Jon on the single “Damn I Love Miami.” 

For the action-packed album, filmmakers and Sony Pictures Entertainment tapped Grammy-nominated artist DJ Khaledas executive producer in order to round up some of the hottest names in hip-hop, Latin and reggae. 

“I’m honored to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” Khaled said in an official statement.

In addition to Pitbull, the original motion picture soundtrack includes new music from artists like Meek Mill, City Girls, Jaden Smith, to name a few. 

The film’s lead single, “Ritmo” by Black Eyed Peasand J Balvinhit No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart(dated January 4). 

Nicky Jam, who forms part of the movie’s cast, reunited with Daddy Yankeeto release “Muevelo” on January 8.

Starring Will Smith and Martin LawrenceBad Boys For Life is the third and final installment in the Bad Boys trilogy directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah

The album was released on the film’s premiere date, January 17.

Here’s the full track list:

1. “Uptown II” – Meek Mill (feat. Farruko) 
2. “Money Fight”- City Girls 
3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin 
4. “Future Bright” – Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
5. “Bad Moves” – DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 
7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon 
8. “The Hottest” – Jaden Smith
9. “Murda She Wrote” – Buju Banton 
10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Leave a Reply