Lauren Jauregui Appears on Ty Dolla $ign’s New Album “Beach House 3”

Life’s a beach (house) for Lauren Jauregui

The 21-year-old Cuban American singer and Fifth Harmony member has joined voices with Ty Dolla $ign on the rapper’s forthcoming album, Beach House 3, which is slated for release on Friday.

Lauren Jauregui

Jauregui appears on Ty Dolla $ign’s single “In Your Phone.”

Previously, Jauregui collaborated with Halsey on the single “Strangers,” which appears on the American singer’s album Hopeless Fountain Kingdom.

In addition to Jauregui, the album also boasts marquee features from the likes of FutureYGPharrell Williams, The-Dream, Tory Lanez and more.

Here’s the complete track list: 

Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House 3 track list:

  1. Famous
  2. Famous Lies
  3. Love U Better (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
  4. Ex (Feat. Yg)
  5. Famous Excuses
  6. Droptop In The Rain (Feat. Tory Lanez)
  7. Don’t Judge Me (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
  8. Dawsin’s Breek (Feaet. Jeremih)
  9. Don’t Sleep On Me (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
  10. Stare (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)
  11. Famous Friends
  12. So Am I (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
  13. Lil Favorite (Feat. Madeintyo)
  14. In Your Phone (With Lauren Jauregui)
  15. All The Time
  16. Famous Amy
  17. Side Effects
  18. Famous Last Words
  19. Message In A Bottle
  20. Nate Howard Intro