Prince Royce Releases New Single “Extraordinary” from His Forthcoming English Language Debut Album

Prince Royce is seeing double

The 26-year-old Dominican American singer, who will be releasing his English album debut, Double Vision, on July 24, has released his latest single, “Extraordinary.”

Prince Royce

Produced by Rune Westberg and co-written by Prince Royce, the track is available for download to those who pre-order the new album on iTunes, along with Royce’s current single, “Back It Up,” and his previous one, “Stuck on a Feeling.”

Prince Royce flexes his falsetto on “Extraordinary” atop an acoustic guitar, showing that he’s equally capable of performing ballads as he is singing about “backing it up.”

It’s shaping up to be a busy late summer/fall for the bachata idol, who embarks on a tour with Ariana Grande starting July 16 through mid-October.

In addition to releasing the track, Prince Royce also released the full track list for Double Vision:

“Stuck On A Feeling” feat. Snoop Dogg
“Back It Up” feat. Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull
“Lucky One”
“Double Vision” feat. Tyga
“Lie To Me”
“Dangerous” feat. Kid Ink
“Seal It With A Kiss”
“There For You”
“Paris On A Sunny Day”

A deluxe edition also includes four additional tracks:
“Lay You Down”
“With You”
“End Of My World”