Karol G Reveals Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season) Track List & All-Star Collaborators

Karol G is bringing out some big guns for her upcoming album…

The 32-year-old Colombian superstar has unveiled the track list of Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season), which is set for release on Friday, August 11.

Karol GIn an Instagram Stories post, Karol G highlighted the names of the 10 brand new songs, which include collaborations with Kali Uchis, Young Miko, Dei V and Peso Pluma.

Karol G first teased the potential collaboration with Peso Pluma during Paris Fashion Week in June, where she used the unreleased song as part of a video in which she’s modeling a cream colored Jacquemus dress. That same day, both Ovy on the Drums and Peso Pluma reposted the clip on their Instagram Stories.

Also on the tracklist is “S91,” Karol’s latest single — an emotional and ultra-personal EDM-trap fusion produced by Ovy on the Drums that was inspired by the Psalm 91 Bible verse, and is about overcoming adversity. The song debuted at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot Latin Songs chart.

Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season) will drop the week that the “Provenza” singer kicks off her Mañana Será Bonito stadium tour on August 10 at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. The 15-date trek, presented by Live Nation, will also visit Pasadena, Miami, Houston and Dallas and before wrapping up September 28 at the Gillette Stadium in Boston.

Bichota Season, which can be pre-saved here, comes almost six months after the release of Mañana Será Bonito on February 24. The 17-songs set, home to collaborations with Romeo Santos, Quevedo, Sech, Carla Morrison and more, became the first all Spanish-language LP by a female artist to top the Billboard 200 albums chart.

Here’s the complete album track list:

“Bichota G”
“Oki Doki”
“Mi Ex Tenía Razón”
“Qlona” feat. Peso Pluma
“Una Noche en Medellin RMX”
“Me Tengo Que Ir” feat. Kali Uchis
“Gatita Gangster” feat. Dei V
“Dispo” feat. Young Miko
“Provenza (Tiesto RMX)”

Leave a Reply