Christina Aguilera to Serve as Presenter at This Year’s Grammy Awards Show

Christina Aguilera has a date with Grammy

The half-Ecuadorian American Grammy-wining singer will serve as a presenter at the 2025 Grammy Awards.

Christina AguileraAguilera appears on a list of presenters that includes Samara Joy, Lenny Kravitz, Maluma, Lionel Richie, Mark Ronson, Meryl Streep, Taylor Tomlinson and Oprah Winfrey are set to present on the 2024 Grammy Awards, set for Sunday, Feb. 4.

Joy was the surprise winner of last year’s award for best new artist. Aguilera won in that same category 24 years ago.

Ronson, a seven-time Grammy-winner, received five nominations this year for his work on Barbie.

Richie won album of the year 39 years ago for Can’t Slow Down. He won song of the year the year after that for “We Are the World,” which he co-wrote with Michael Jackson.

Streep is nominated for best audio book, narration and storytelling recording for Big Tree. This is her seventh nomination. Streep has won three Oscars and three Primetime Emmys, but she has yet to win a Grammy (or a Tony).

Maluma received his third Grammy nod this year – best Latin pop album for Don Juan.

Additional performers will be announced in the coming days.

It’s unknown whether Taylor Swift will perform, though CBS has promoted the fact that she will be “in the building” to accept any awards she may win.

U2 is set to take the stage from Sphere in Las Vegas, where the band’s acclaimed U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at Sphere show is playing.

Trevor Noah will host the Grammys for the fourth consecutive year.

The 66th annual Grammy Awards will be held on Sunday, February 4, live on both coasts beginning at 8:00 pm ET on CBS, and will stream live and on-demand on Paramount+ (live and on demand for Paramount+ with Showtime subscribers, or on demand for Paramount+ Essential subscribers the day after the special airs).

The telecast will be produced by Fulwell 73 Productions for the Recording Academy for the fourth consecutive year. Ben Winston, Raj Kapoor and Jesse Collins are executive producers.