First Listen: Bruno Mars’ “Twilight” Song!

Move over Paramore, Muse and Bon Iver! This year’s The Twilight Saga soundtrack will feature a brand new single by Doo-Wop-singer Bruno Mars.

The 25-year-old half Puerto Rican singer/songwriter headlines the “Twilight: Breaking Dawn, Part 1” soundtrack with his just-released single “It Will Rain.”

In the oh-so-temperamental song–featuring gloomy synths and strings and Mars’ anguished voice–the Grammy-winning singer warns: “If you ever leave me, baby, leave some morphine at the door / ’cause it would talk a whole lot of medication to realize what we used to have we don’t have it anymore.”

Here’s a look at the entire track list for the most anticipated soundtrack of the year.

Track List:

01 End Tapes – By The Joy Formidable
02 Love Will Take You – By Angus & Julia Stone
03 It Will Rain – By Bruno Mars
04 Turning Page – By Sleeping At Last
05 From Now On – By The Features
06 A Thousand Years – By Christina Perri
07 Neighbors – By Theophilus London
08 I Didn’t Mean It – By The Belle Brigade
09 Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) – By Noisettes
10 Northern Lights – By Cider Sky
11 Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) – By Iron & Wine
12 Requiem On Water – By Imperial Mammoth
13 Cold – By Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
14 Llovera – By Mia Maestro
15 Love Death Birth – By Carter Burwell

Click here to download Mars’ new single on iTunes.

“The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1” opens in theaters nationwide on November 18.

So what do you think of Mars’ new single?