Bizarrap Announces Rauw Alejandro-Collaboration, “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 56,” Due This Week

Bizarrap is back with another all-star collaboration…

The 24-year-old Argentine DJ and record producer has partnered with Rauw Alejandro on his latest collaboration, “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 56,” due out this week.

Bizarrap,The track arrives only three weeks after Bizarrap released “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 55” with Peso Pluma

“What a joy it gives me to finally release music together my brother,” Biza expressed on his Instagram stories, tied to a short video announcement where Biza is seen surprising a select group of fans who are listening to the track for the first time in a booth in Madrid, Spain.

“Rauw Alejandro: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 56″—filmed in Biza’s blue-hued recording studio—is a catchy techno track where the Puerto Rican artist sings about two people who are single and desire each other.

“I’m alone and you’re alone / you want to taste me and I want to eat you all,” he chants in the sensual chorus. At the end of the track, the artists hint that a second collaborative effort is dropping this week.

“Rauw Alejandro x Bizarrap, ‘Baby Hello,’” reads the text with the June 23 date.

The new session comes on the heels of Biza and Peso’s heartbreak corrido that hit No. 1 on the Billboard Global Excl. U.S. chart dated June 17 and No. 5 on the Hot Latin Songs chart that same week.

Earlier this year, Biza earned his first No. 1 hit with the Shakira-assisted “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53,” a powerful EDM track where the Colombian artist didn’t hold back and is as blunt as ever about her ex, Spanish soccer star Gerard Piqué.

The dis track also peaked at  No. 9 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Rauw now joins a star-studded roster of artists who have dropped Bzrp Music Sessions including Arcángel, Nicky Jam, Residente, Nicki Nicole, Nathy Peluso, and Anuel AA, to name a few.

Peso Pluma to Drop New Album “Genesis” in Late June

Peso Pluma is returning with new music this month…

The 24-year-old Mexican singer/songwriter will drop his new album, Genesis, on June 22, the Regional Mexican star has announced.

Peso PlumaThe “Por Las Noches” singer also unveiled the set’s star-studded tracklist with songs featuring some of his go-to collaborators such as Natanael Cano, Junior H, Luis R Conriquez and Jasiel Nuñez.

While it’s not his debut album — the Guadalajara-born artist released Ah Y Qué? in 2020 and a year later Efectos Secundarios — it feels like a momentous LP given the winning streak that has catapulted him to the top of the charts in the last few months.

Rapidly becoming a household name in the U.S. and beyond, Peso has now become the first artist to dominate both the Billboard Global 200 and Billboard Global 200 Excl. U.S. simultaneously with two different songs: The blockbuster hit “Ella Baila Sola” with Eslabon Armado and his unprecedented “BZRP Music Sessions, Vol. 55” with Bizarrap, which dropped in May.

The album announcement comes weeks after his collab with Argentine producer Bizarrap who, thanks to Peso, experiments with regional Mexican music for the first time for one of his music sessions.

The song scored the Mexican singer his ninth top 10 song on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart. Elsewhere, “BZRP Music Sessions, Vol. 55” makes its No. 31 debut on the all-genre Billboard Hot 100 ranking dated June 17.

Peso Pluma is currently on his first-ever U.S. tour. The Live Nation-produced stint kicked off in April and will make stops in Nashville, Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Chicago.